Absolutely. You can modify, cancel, upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time with no additional cost. Your subscription is billed monthly, so any upgrades to your plan will be charged pro-rata. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.
No lock-ins. ResEmploy is a monthly subscription service, and you can modify or cancel your plan at any time without additional charge, no questions asked. We want you to stay with ResEmploy because you find our service useful, not because you're locked in. Upon commencement of a ResEmploy subscription plan, you will be charged the specified amount to your payment source, then you will be automatically billed each month as on ongoing subscription.
If you cancel your plan, you will continue to be able to use ResEmploy for the remainder of the period you have paid for. At the end of this period, your subscription features will be disabled and you will be set back to the free plan.
We accept all major credit and debit cards including Visa, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Discover and Diners Club. All payments are handled securely via Stripe Payments.